Tuface’s Son, Zion Idibia Celebrates Birthday| FortNews

2Face Idibia’s second son, Zion turned 9 on April 29th, and celebrated with few family and friends.

The mum, Sunmbo shared photos from the celebration and wrote; “I love my Son sooo much I almost thought it’s partial πŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸŽŠπŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸ€΄πŸ½πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘ Happy Birthday to the KING himself @zionidibia You are happy go lucky, my own special Comedian.
 The prophet of the house and God’s own Personal person. You are my treasure, my ever caring baby. ❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️ Daddy, Nino and I, love you and wish you the very best always πŸ’‹#kingziiat9 #kingzii”
More photos below…

Leave a Reply

